Ecology and tick biology subcommittee

Jean Tsao, Michigan State University, USA
Maarten Voordouw, Western College of Veterinary Medicine, Canada
Maria Diuk Wasser, Columbia University, USA
Agustín Estrada-Peña, University of Zaragoza, Spain
Gabor Foldvari, Centre for Ecological Research, Hungary
Maria Gomes-Solecki, University of Tennessee Health Science Center, USA
Ondra Hajdusek, Czech Academy of Sciences , Czech Republic
Tim Hofmeester, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Sweden
Olaf Kahl, Tick-radar GmbH, Germany
Nick Ogden, Public Health Agency of Canada, Canada